Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Sunday, June 4, 2017
Members: Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 19:59 eastern (54 days ago)
Public: Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 19:59 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 Off $75, Code: PSAVE15TODAY
(expired)

(repost)

This deal expires at 10pm Pacific (1am Eastern, midnight Central, 11pm Mountain), so you have little time to use it.
  1. Add at least $75 of items to your cart. It works with auctions, but you must be able to pay for your purchase before the expire time. Some items are not eligible, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc., see here for details.
  2. View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPal account.
  3. Enter coupon code PSAVE15TODAY to get $15 off.
  4. When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
Be sure to apply the coupon before committing your order, because they cannot apply the coupon after your order is placed.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.