Hot Deals Club |
to see more deals
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts

Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, March 9, 2018
Members: Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:48 eastern (10 days ago)
Public: Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:48 eastern
Expiration:unknown (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:20% Off of Everything, Code: PSPRING20

From now through tonight, get 20% off of everything sold on Ebay.
  1. Add items to your cart, or use the Buy Now button.
  2. Choose "PayPal" as the payment method, but do not confirm your order yet.
  3. Scroll to the bottom, and enter code PSPRING20 to get 20% off (max $100 discount).
  4. Confirm the 20% discount applies before confirming your order.
Expires at 8pm Pacific Time (11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 9pm Mountain).

A few example deals:

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.