Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, November 5, 2021
Members: Friday, November 5, 2021 at 13:09 eastern (32 days ago)
Public: Friday, November 5, 2021 at 13:09 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Walmart.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:Sony Playstation 5 for $400 and $500
The hard-to-find Sony Playstation 5 will be in-stock at 3pm Eastern (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12noon Pacific) until sold-out. The cheaper Digital model does not include a disc drive, so all games and media must be purchased & downloaded from the Playstation Store. The more expensive model with disc player gives more flexibility, allowing you to use either physical or digital media, and can play Playstation 4 games.
Companies:Walmart, Sony

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.